Unkl Trel

Just had a fabulous weekend. My sister treated my father and me to a helicopter flight around Mapledurham Estate here . Although it was a rainy day, we were among the last to fly, and we were surprised when my brother in law and nephew turned up unexpectedly to see us fly. Here’s me and my nephew sporting ‘grandad’s cap’ (below). We asked the pilot to fly over TVP (work) and got some decent footage. Can’t wait to have a play with the video.

Dad and I had a great time ^_^ – Thanks for arranging sis, even if we did forget the cream tea after!

>>—> Trelawney

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. winstanley72
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 11:45:24

    Wow Bradley’s gotten BIG!!! He’s a young man now. . . . 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

